Fun Time with Gee1: My womancrushwednesday goes to RebeccaFl

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago

Hello Steemians…

This wednessday, no any other woman has my heart captured than @rebeccafl.

IMG_20180321_201315_357.JPG

Haven't met her in person but you do not even need to meet her in person before you fall in love with her. Her fragnance is alluring and captivating.

So I met this awesome lady on genesisproject chat group. She messaged me that she would want me to explain some things to her about steemit.

Genesisproject group of course is crazy, exciting and filled with beautiful people and all the while as we were having fun, we didn't know, one lady was seeing us as bunch of silly people, can’t really remembered the word she used though.

My womancrush can be very playful and naughty, so it would be so easy for her to fit into the ever noisy Genesis projectchat group. Finally, she fell in love with the group and confessed to us all that she though we were silly or what was it and then she threw the bomb: “I am silly” too, she said.

My womancrush is one of the most active ladies on the groupchat. She keeps us entertained with her voice notes, her laughter and her countless pictures, lol.

Haven't met her in person but I can still say a few things about her.

She has a good heart and this is one virtue that attracts me to people.
She is beautiful; with and without make-up, she would still rock.
Also, I think she should further a career in modelling lol….. Just a glance through her gallery and you would understand what I mean.

We got closer after my first NDJT challenge. I chose her as my steemit daughter and she chose me as her steemit mum. So since then, she calls me mummy and I call her daughter.

Due to this, we have been able to have little conversations that had nothing to do with steemit. Hence, I have learnt a lot from her and I am sure she must have learnt one or two things from me too.

I am a drama person, I love literatures, arts and cultures, hence, the fascination towards her as she is also interested in these things too.

For my NDJT episode 3, with the theme “Daring you to be crushed” she demonstrated this through a musical video. It was awesome.

My woman crush is also a fast learner and a great thinker.

Keep soaring, you have got what it takes!


Here is the original link to @gee1's post.

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-amazing-womancrushwednesday


My Pen Bleeds!

Sort:  

Now you just made me want to meet her... She must be really amazing.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday darling 😘😘😘

nice post

Would love to know what's nice about it.

😂😂😂
They haff come again

Lolz. Please Hunkle what is nice about the post

Wow she is indeed very beautiful. Your play of words speaks volume of her person. Thumbs up

Aww,she is really creative, i love her video alot..but crushy y( crying) how can my crushy be crushing another...yyy

Awwnnnn
Am crying already
You see when i say u are the best steemit mummy, there is no doubt about it

i love you mummy

And i dont know what to say now... Jess this is the nicest thing anyone has ever said about me.
Thank you mum, you made me do things i wont even thing of doing.
You are just so beautiful as your heart, you have a heart of Gold and lucky is your man.
Thank you so much mummy
I really appreciate this.
You sure dont forget things
Thank you, and i would never forget this😘😘😘😘

Well deserved hun... We arent so close but i have A1 in observation
You are a sweet lady, hardworking,super talented and really strong. Keep the vive alife, people like me are admiring from far

stay blessed and happy

Lolss
Creativity witch. Hahaha

You are a sweet lady, hardworking,super talented and really strong. Keep the vive alife, people like me are admiring from far

I tell you , this is excatly what you are. And what i think of you. Much love for u sis😘😘😘thank you

Awwwww
Shying shy
Lmao @creativity witch

She is pretty and she has a captivating smile too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66