Woman Crush Wednesday

It's been quite long since I crushed on anyone on a Monday or Wednesday.
Today, I am crushing on a beautiful lady whose got a lovely sweet heart too plus a chubby look wearing a beautiful smile.
I love her calm nature and she seem to me an introvert.

IMG_20180814_231732_642.JPG

She's got a calm and tranquil qualities and this attracted me to her.
I haven't seen her before but each time she drops a comment contributions on my blog, it goes a long way in educating me and of course adding spices to my blog post.

I am crushing on @kweenbrand
Her name symbolizes royalty and cuteness and amazingly, she possess those attributes.

IMG_20180814_231707_447.JPG

@kweenbrand is such a Darling and a mass of beauty too....
I crush on not just looks but other qualities that is ascribed to the person....

She is an interesting soft lady
My instinct could actually define comprehensively who a loveable person is...Lol!
My instinct picked @kweenbrand today

I really am out of ideas in composing a beautiful poem right now...Hopefully, I will draft a poem for this damsel.

I hope to meet her at SIN 2 in Abuja, Nigeria since she resides in Abuja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53