My #womancrushwednesday is........... @Florae

in #womancrushwednesday7 years ago (edited)

I couldn't help but join the fun time with @Gee1, an incredible personality on steemit (Steemit Evangelist). I wanted to make you(@Gee1) my #womancrushwednesday but I don't think I would be able to stand the challenge from Whale suitors, lolz.

My #womancrushwednesday is ................

@Florae
image.jpg

@Florae is one of the most intelligent and beautiful steemian I know on steemit. I met her in a funny way. I like the science part of steemit which is the @steemstem and @stemng. I couldn't help but notice a name called @florae on @stemng, so I went to her blog, and I was blown away by her incredible science write-ups and poems. I had to talk to such a person that produces such brilliant works, so I went to search for her on @steemstem discord.

DQmWok85pARE6x1UgyMr36X4Jo1ciK4y7aonvRhWdHoJ1Av.jpeg

At first, I thought she was an elderly experienced woman, but to my surprise, she is a brilliant, intelligent and beautiful young lady. We started chatting, and then I realized that her mind is something else, it's beyond her age and looks, it's out of this world. Every time I read her post, I get marveled by her level of research on her works.
I have a huge crush on her, not for her beauty nor her science write-ups but for her personality and mind. I am so glad we met. You can go and check her blog and get blown away, @florae.

DQmSHJZh6h7eTtJSniZPGTVhTRbxwuysuwMxuec8sUQLXmn.jpg

@Florae, You are my #womancrushwednesday.

Join the fun steemians by clicking on the link below to know the rules.
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-is

Image Source: @florae's blog

My special shout-out goes to @Gee1 for such beautiful initiative and @steempeninsula for supporting this initiative.
Thanks a lot to you both

Sort:  

I'm laughing out right now at your statement.
@florae is beautiful.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Thanks @gee1, you are amazing

😍😍😍😍 I’m speechless right now 😭😭
Thank you for always visiting my blog 🤗

Thanks for producing amazing articles @florae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74