My woman crush wednesday: Funtime with @gee1

Hello FAM... Another wednesday to let loose and have fun is here.. Courtesy of the steemit evangelist @gee1... Check her out here:
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to-chiama

You can also follow her for more awesome updates...

Yes yes.. So, about my woman crush this Wednesday. Although this person is not on the steemit platform, she sure deserves all the accolades because she has been an amazing woman for as long as i have known her.
This woman is my sister...
IMG-20180501-WA0008.jpg

Words cannot really capture all the sacrifices and love she has showered on me from time immemorial because really i'll run out of words...

She prays for me, prays with me, guides me, scolds me, loves me like her biological daughter and would give anything within her power to see me smile...

I could go on and on and on but then.. My words still cannot bring out exactly the feelings i have in my heart...

But truth is, my sister is not just my woman crush wednesday, she is my woman crush forever... She is all shades of a powerful, supportive, strong woman to me...
IMG-20180501-WA0018.jpg

...with so much love in her heart to go round all her children and even me, her baby sister.... And she means the world to me....
Oh yeah... I call her my second mummy...

So a big shout out to my woman crush, my sister, my second mummy.... Yaaaayyy..

Keep steeming FAM.. Don't forget to check out @gee1. Her link above...

Love y'all...

Sort:  

Wow!. She is so pretty, dashing and delightful. A joy to behold. Really good. Well done dear.

Yes yes yes....

Thank you very much.... 😘😘

Anytime cutie.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kingernie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42