Fun time with @gee1: My woman crush Wednesday...

ad8ea58c-f5e8-4777-bb85-278df0d0e2db.jpeg


Thanks to @gee1 for this initiative.. Really lovely..

So my WCW(woman crush Wednesday) today is none other than the beautiful and delectable @jeline..

Although we haven't met in person but she has been so warm and tender towards me.
She introduced me to steemit and through out my early days, she was so meticulous and careful in giving me step by step movements on what to do..

The reason I crush on her is because she is an epitome of hard work, she's a crypto-mama, kind hearted with a great sense of humor and I can boldly affirm that she is a fine blend of beauty and brains..
So there you have it... @jeline.. My one and only WCW...

To be a part of this lovely movement, check this link:
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-is


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Oh my, I'm just seeing this 😍
I came to post on steepshot, Gina didn't even alert me, or prolly I missed it, lol.
Seriously blushing without control.
Thank you baby girl, I'm honoured.
I hope to see you someday. Much love 😘

It's a big pleasure ma'am 😘😘😘😘😘

You deserve it. Beautiful lady

😊 oh yeah....
She really does...

Awwww, thanks dear

Awwwwwwwwww... @jeline is looking so cute.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Yaaaaaayyyy.... I sincerely love freebies.... Lol

Thank you so much for visiting my blog...
I'm honoured ma'am...

@gee1, I see you sweet.
I'm sure gonna participate next week.

Alright boo😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67