WomanCrushWednesday - funtime with @gee1

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago

Ive been waiting for this since last week....

My WCW is a woman who has inspired me...
download (1).jpg
Not by her blog or anything like that but by her character. Her humility is something i haven't come across in a long time. Her gentle motherly nature can be overwhelming. I don't know her as well as i would like but she and my own mother are models of the kind of person i aspire to be. Humble, caring, helpful, Godly, supportive, And a smile that can light up even d darkest days. Thank you @mosunomotunde for everything
unnamed.jpg
Im happy to have met you

Sort:  

I totally agree with you, she is simply amazing.

Her humility is something i haven't come across in a long time. Her gentle motherly nature can be overwhelming

God bless her real good!

Oh yeah! I haven't known @mosunomotunde for so long, but from the little I know observing her from afar, I couldn't agree any less with your description of her.

I can't agree less, she's really humble.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Oh Josh! You are soo sweet. I swear my heart swelled reading this! Thanks a gazillion baby! I am gonna boost your post a little, please consider it a token of my love and appreciation. 😘😘😘

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.70% vote... I was summoned by @mosunomotunde! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72