Funtime with @gee1 - womancrushwednesday

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago

My WCW is a doctor.... An actual doctor. A dentist. Co founder of @air-clinic And also a love doctor.
I know what you are thinking

blogging about love is so cliche

Well not the way she does it. You could feel the pasdion in her posts as if you are lying on a couch in her office shes talking to you.
I have not seen or heard or read someone teach love like she does. She tackles every angle.
Hers is one of my favorite blogs on steemit.
My WCW is @thelovejunkie
DQmRDQ1BjFc2e9fgkcsRKVTh1aP2z3RXSLNp1mi87x6Pnf6.jpg

Shes an inspiration and ive picked up alot of lessons from her.

To my future wife
You will have to thank this woman at some point cos she's taught me alot

To join in the fun click here

Sort:  

She's sure worth being a #womancrush everyday.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51