FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 ! my #womancrushwednesday is....

First of all I have to thank @gee1 for this opportunity.

My womancrush goes to no one else but @ogoowinner.

U5dtGKuUN3WYJtesiedRJ4Aot5rQgpJ_1680x8400.jpg

The crush started 2years ago when we were doing bead training though we lived in the same vicinity then.
We were more like sisters because we eat together and assist each other.

I got to know about Steemit through @ogoowinner that was middle of January 2018, the day I came to her house.
When she was telling me about steemit, I saw it as something that I cannot do. She told me that it's a blogging, a social media platform where people write a quality content and get paid. I was like hmmmmmm! I got discouraged and told her that I have not done anything like blogging before, that I'm not a good writer. She never discouraged me instead she encouraged me and told me that I can do it.
She told me that it's all about me writing on what I know better. That it requires determination and focus. I said OK.
Then the next day I did my registration though after my approval she was unable to carry me along due to her I'll health. But I'm still grateful. I really appreciate her because she is the reason why I'm part of this great community.

U5dtz8rcLxoqEiB7RjeRS3nkUAdLFSf_1680x8400.jpg

She is a unique woman and she doesn't like noise. She like being her self being the best of what she can because she believe soo much in herself.

When I saw the naija pidgin she initiated,

DQmSprqxCX7SjwRrw84RoysM8qga9dD7nDdDsm6oV9fdHgu_640x480.jpg

I smiled because I know she will like to create something unique in this platform.

I'm happy to see her doing great in this great community because I know how life was back then. Despite all she was passing through then, she never give up on God believing that one-day God lift her up.

My womancrush @ogoowinner
U5dtM3p82KRjuUJ1NLio3wVtGCqDnrM_1680x8400.jpg

One thing I love most about her, is her faith in God.
She is a woman of faith and she doesn't joke with the things of God.
If I'm to say, I will say that it is her faith in God that lead her to the level she is now. She never doubt what God can do and she always see herself as a bundle of possibilities and doesn't bow to hopelessness.

She is a woman that taught me how to be strong and focus in life no matter what the circumstances might be.

My womancrush I really appreciate you @ogoowinner.

Still @jennyluv...

Sort:  

This is cool. @ogoowinner will be awed for this

Thank you @jennyluv I'm amazed.

Welcome dear, you deserve more than this @ogoowinner

That's a wonderful one you gat here dear...
Nice post...
It's so awesome.. Love your content

Nice post dear I love people that appreciate what other people does for them. Not everyone can do this. God will really appreciate you too.

@ogoowinner you deserve it. @jennyluv, you get eye o

Wow!!! Great words for a pretty woman @ogoowinner

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68