FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: Meet my Amazing #WomanCrushWednesday Esther Adesina

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Ladies and gents, I present my own ****# Woman Crush****, my mum, my pillar, my backbone, my personal person. I have seen loads of people drop their entries for #WCW week in, week out both here on the Steem blockchain and they have been very interesting and exciting submissions. But for me, no one really beats my mum to this selection.

[Mumsy doing some nice body exercise...]
She's been there all along. All through from my childhood to my teenage years when I was young, wild and caged, to my early youth days where I was basically free to do whatsoever I pleased but she was there to give me the necessary guidance to lead me on an ensure that I didn't overdo or overshoot my bounds and get into serious trouble (I've gotten into trouble many more times than you can take record of, so free that matter)
She's effervescent and diligent.
Mum's well over 50 now and she is still willing to learn and try out new things.
I have said it over and over again: If I marry a woman tomorrow, I will send her to my mother to take a three months volunteer internship (OGV) with special attention to cooking, delegate servicing and general military maintenance.

If any other woman wants to win my #WCW through and true, she has to learn a thing or two from "Mummy Gomina"

Check up on @gee1 's original post to also join subsequent editions....

## # Follow me on all social media @thedavidadesina (Except Steemit - Account hacked)

Sort:  

Great!
You mom looks really pretty.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday.

Do well to attach the link to my post here so other people can participate too.

Okay ma'am @gee1 I'll attach the link right away...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31