Fun Time with @gee1 on the #womancrushwednesday

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

The fun of joining this contest can't be express by word of mouth. I have being crushing on different babe/madam on steem/it 😀😀😀😀

I have four #womancrushwednesday for each week of this contest but I have be restricted by the power that be.
Though I know my #wcw but the village people block me from seeing her picture at first but after 12hours of fasting and prayer comes the solution.

I hope Awero won't get jealous over this my choice...

Well, I am the man and na crush I dey crush.

Now comes my #womencrushwednesday for this week, it's no other person than the elegant CEO of this steemit account steemit.com/@mosunomotunde ( @mosunomotunde )the one and only mosun omotunde, her daughter told me not to call her madam.
IMG-20180307-WA0009.jpg

You will still think she still in her early twenties my aunty is already a proud mother of two daughter.

What made my choice...

Her introduction post on Steemit was mind blowing, well articulated, well detailed and neatly arranged.
Eventually i meet this beautifully looking young madam on my first outing with some stach crew for the valentine day orphanage visit organized by @adejoke16. She came all out bubbling with smile and organizing all event for the smooth outcome of the day.
IMG_20180214_171243.jpg

One other thing I notice in this woman is her humility, she is so friendly to all and also ready to provide assist even if it cost her just to bring smile to the face of the needy.

I also notice the simplicity of humility she shower on her husband during a Sunday service

What I have known about her

She is a teacher. She do take her time in trying breakdown complex situation into simple ones. She offers even the little knowledge and also try to look out for the welfare of others. She's a lover of God.
She is a movie lover and also read books.

She was my discord tutor yesterday night when someone @funshel @aristokratos and even my cousin @oredebby neglect me for being a village person 😀😀😀😀

Let the fun continue

@gee1 I am not openly crushing on you yet. Thanks for creating this fun.

The link
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-is

Sort:  

hehehe 😂😂😂 village man, you made a good choice, let me find mine

Abi naw... Those people strong gan but our warfare is not of flesh but spiritual...

😂😂😂😂amen!! Ride on pastor

Awwwwwnnn...Thanks @fadiji09! I feel so honored and so blessed to have you think so highly of me. May the good Lord honor you for me too. I will send a token of my love to boost your post now.

Cheers!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.70% vote... I was summoned by @mosunomotunde! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67