WomanCrushWednesday 😍😍

I used to see her around in church and i appreciated her from afar each time i saw her as a Juliet beside his Romeo. Fortunately, i used to serve in the same unit with her Romeo, so she breezes into our unit once in a while to say hello.

The first personal contact i had with her brought me to steemit and i am so glad she showed me the way here. It was supposed to be a get-together but she had a gist she couldn't wait to tell: STEEMIT.

This' the first edition of #womancrushwednesday and i choose this day to appreciate the woman that was instrumental to my signing up on steemit, @thelovejunkie.
love

Fortunately for me, today is your birthday as well, so here is saying a Happy Birthday to a Super Woman.

She's the beautiful Queen in the palace of his Highness, @restandreign
queen

She's a Dentist by profession.

She's a soon-to-be mother.

She's one of our doctors on @air-clinic.
air

She's steemit's love doctor.

She's a good writer. A visit to her blog is a proof.

She's hardworking too. You need to see the way she delivers at every opportunity to talk about steemit.
steem

And of course, a crypto lover.

Her helping hands are always willing to help as well.

So, now you see she's a super woman.

I love her dentition so well. Her smile is enough to light up your world.
smile

Keep being you @thelovejunkie.
I celebrate you today and always.

Thank you @gee1 for this fun platform. And many thanks to @steempenisular for sponsoring this.
Here is how to be a part of this fun we're having with @gee1

Sort:  

Wow, I am speechless dear @evashinen. Thanks for honouring me, it has added some much colour to my day. Kings and Queens shall celebrate you. 😘

Amen.
You deserve every bit of the encomium showered on you today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67