Fun time with @gee1: Whoop whoop! It's #womancrushwednesday!

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! Welcome to the #womancrushWednesday session by gee1, I am @doris-adioha, your host.

Round of applause by audience

Quite recently, I started following @gee1 and hey, it's been fun all the way! She has different fun activities for each day, and today's fun activity is the #womancrushwednesday, please click here to see the original post by her and join in the fun!.

Now comes the fun part, guess who my #womancrushwednesday goes out to.......

Drumrolls

Yeah! you guessed right! it's @ogoowinner!

Round of applause by audience

Aww, thank you, thank you, I am so flattered.

Here's a picture of my #womancrushwednesday

IMG-20180313-WA0013.jpg

Sigh.... Isn't she lovely?

Now let's talk about why she's my #womancrushwednesday

  • She's Beautiful

Now guys, going by the picture I just posted, y'all would agree with me that she's very beautiful with a very lovely skin and all of the other spice...... winks
Am I right or am I right?

  • She's a Whale

Clears throat
Yeah, you heard me right, so y'all don't wanna go about pissing her off...... Nope!
Is it just me, or is there something really sexy about been beautiful and powerful at the same time?

  • She's kind

Nods head, with a solemn face
@Ogoowinner is the co-founder of @genesisproject, a project dedicated to helping minnows, and the founder of @naijapidgin, which is dedicated to publicizing the Nigerian pidgin English. This page features articles of minnows, as long as it is written in Pidgin English. Now that's awesome don't you think?

  • She's a shrewd Business woman

Mmmhmm, when it comes to making money, @ogoowinner no dey carry last at all. I know this because I belong to a Crypto group created by her on whatsapp. She's a Cryptoinvestor with Cryptoinvestments worth ............

whisper it to one of my audience
wide eyed audience: No way!
Me: Nods head Solemnly

Now to the last but not the least reason,

  • She loves to Dance

@ogoowinner is a big fan of Indian movies and she loves to dance the Indian dance. Please note that I never said she's a good dancer, she simply loves to dance the Indian dance which she ain't so good at. Now guys, don't tell her I said this, PLEASE.
How did I get to know this juicy piece of information?
Well, @ogoowinner posts videos of her practice sessions in the Crypto group I talked about, so, if you want real time updates of @ogoowinner's Indian dance session, find a way to join the group. winks

Whew!

Guys, we have come to the end of the #womancrushwednesday session by @gee1

Audience: Awwww

It was fun all the way with y'all, but I gotta run along. Please stay tuned to my blog for more exciting and educative content.

I Love y'all and until my next post, I say Ciao!

Sort:  

Bravo Bravo!

It was nice hanging out with you.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Takes a bow
This my pleasure madame... I look forward to more of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18