FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: MY WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY GOES TO @GRINGALICIOUS

I almost thought @gee1 you weren't gonna do a #womancrushwednesday post today, its the eleventh time I'm gonna check your blog to see the latest. My womancruchwednesday goes to @gringalicious, a food enthusiast, another fun person I know.

Its from her post I get to see new recipes, appetite stimulating and also learn a lot. My love for olive oil now is solely because of her when she explained benefits of olive oil in one of her posts and she was kind enough to reply when I gave my comment. Ever heard of
Smooth&Creamy Strawberry Rhubarb Meringue Pie
Quick and Easy Vegetarian Egg Rolls
Chocolate, Caramel,& Banana "Banoffee"
One-Pot Creamy Mushroom Chicken & Broccoli Gnocchi
Extreme Reese's Chocolate Brownies
Crunchy Quinoa Walnut Granola(No Added Sugar)

These and so many others are from her. You need to check out her posts for the recipes @gringalicious.

                          OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH

Dear crush, I am one of your many admirers, I love food and so glued to your updates on your new findings. I love your strength, enthusiasm about food and travels and the fact that you don't keep those ideas to yourself but share each and every of your recipes. I love your courage into being creative, which is emulable.

To participate in #womancrushmonday, check out original link by @gee1,THE STEEMIT EVANGELIST:
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to-the-birthday-girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30