Fun time with @gee1, its woman crush wednesday....

Thanks to @gee1 for this wonderful opportunity to share my thought and express my feelings towards a lady of great value... it's woman crush Wednesday.

My woman crush Wednesday goes to this beautiful friend of mine Mercy, she is from delta state but speaks Yoruba so fluently, she could pass for a lady from the south west in Nigeria.

IMG-20180427-WA0008.jpg

A friendship of 5years, we met at a place of work where I was working before she gained employment there. I was her trainer on the job. Since then our friendship blossom. She Is a very nice, understanding, accommodating lady.

She is that friend that asks " how was your night?" " have you eaten?". She does not misses it on a daily basis. I appretiate her kind gestures... we have shared the good and bad moments, she is the very emotional type.

I have been talking her into joining steemit, I hope one day she finally joins the platform.

I will always appretiate you and our friendship, lots of love from me to you.

@deronke cares

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deronke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65