You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woman Crush Wednesday: @stacey31.

Awww @stacey31 my love you are all @olawalium has said. Am happy to be your friend too no dulling moment with my cash madam, just like she will call me "agbero girl" hahaha. she is indeed a woman of so many values thank God am smart to have been taking classes with her. I admire your kind of person my love he said you are 100yard, nooo!!!! is immeasurable ama use it to make agbada for every man in Nigeria after we win the world cup. We will only make boxers for wale i will show u pepper. Lol

As for u @olawalium my fight with u no be here we we shall see in the camera lol. Hope u remembered that i took that fine picture for your guys. U even look like an assistant husband in it hahaha.

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha you are a case agbero girl. Hahaha. I knew you will say things to make me laugh.

Yes, you snapped us, but i won't give you photo credit. Assistant husband? Hahahaha. I am the main man o...she will tell you that.

See in camera? Hahahaha let us see openly o, i don't trust you before you will put rope on my neck.

Boxers sef dey...that's fine by me.

Haaahaaaaa!!! @arogboolabisi, my one and only agbero girl with swaggz..lolz.

@olawalium, please don't see her in a closed area ooo, I no too trust am,make she no go pour hot pepper for your head..(not my hand writing though,just passing bye).

Hahahahahaha i also know what she is capable of. Na to run from her be the koko o. Thanks darling.

Lol @stacey you too. I comment my reserve

Gosh! @arogboolabisi you want me to faint with blushes?... Are all these eulogy thoroughly deserved? Anyway I'm also glad we've come to become close friends as your caring and endearing nature is quite commendable. I believe we'll achieve more success as we stick to each other .Merci Beaucoup.

She is a clown i tell you. 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36