FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: I present to you My Woman Crush Wednesday

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

I present to you the lady of the moment...
.... Firstly I want to really appreciate @gee1 for this tremendous idea. It's simply unique, thank you very much dear.. to join the fun follow this Link

Miss Kate Clement...
FB_IMG_1500076920645.jpg

she is my Woman crush for this Wednesday. Though still awaiting her password for steemit... She is my WCW!
Through this lady I've learned alot about life, relationships and love.

She is a Compassionate
This is an amiable attribute that attracts me to this lady, an attribute that is rare to find. Her compassion amazes me sometimes.

IMG_20171008_072514.jpg

She is very intelligent and a teacher
Lessons learnt from this gorgeous lady stunts me atimes, bearing the fact that I'm older than her, she still says things that blows my mind. Her contributions are usually unique.

She is understanding
I must confess this part of her sweeps me off my feet... She basically has a beautiful way of assimilating situations and giving you the right answer, and her words of encouragement are excellent and timely.

IMG_20171008_144734.jpg

She is obviously beautiful
Words can't express your beauty... You still remain the most beautiful thing that has ever happened to me. You are gorgeous in all standards dearie.

FB_IMG_1500076897466.jpg

Time to confess... I've been crushing on you ever since I knew you. God bless the day i knew you darling. I call her my sunshine...

All photos; From my phone...
On Facebook: Kate Clement
On Instagram: kaerick

U5drVwogtHBqdCS5sfjuvE35QpmVNYj.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Awwwwwwwwww...

She is indeed beautiful.

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67