My #womancrushwednesday goes to .....@jeaniepearl

Hello steemians,
@Gee1 (steemit evangelist) is a great personality on this platform, though i have not met in person nor had a close chat with her but from what i have seen, i think she is a lady with great potentials, always giving in her best and also helping newbies and minnows as well....
It an honour for me to join her and have this fun...

@jeaniepearl is my WCW....

IMG-20180130-WA0062.jpg

This lady is so amazing, she is creative, humble, intelligent and also a lovely person...
I have not met you in person but through our chats, i know you are nice and i look forward to meeting you someday...lol
@jeaniepearl is a greater writer, a cryptolover and i can't help it but to say i really admire you...
I do enjoy your shows (TGIF with @jeaniepearl)......
It one of it kind, very interesting, educative and entertaining...

I think i forgot to mention something! Ah! She is so beautiful......

She is trustworthy i must say...
I just love her for who she is..

What are you waiting for? Hurry and Join the fun....
Click on the link below and follow the rules

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-is

All thanks to @Gee1 for this great initiative...
I also appreciate @steempeninsula
Thanks for your support...

Sort:  

Am lookin forward to this Wednesday
I'd take part too

Awwww
sobs
It was a very hectic day and you just made my day.

Thanks deary, i really really appreciate this.
kisses

Ohhh...u r welcome dear...stay blessed

She is a very intelligent lady. I love her creativity.

Yea baby..thanks for stopping by

Nice post and a good recommendations. Great!!!

Thanks baby

You got it right sweetheart @jeaniepearl is too nice for words😍😍

Yes o...thanks @amec.my blog missed you alot..lol

Awwwwwwwwww.... All these compliments for me?

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Thanks ma'am ....
You are great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68