FUN TIME WITH @Gee1....my #womancrushwednesday is @evelyniroh

Hello steemians,
It another wednesday with @gee1 (steemit evangelist)...
Last week was fun filled and i believe this week will be better...

Meet @evelyniroh my #womancrushwednesday...
Lol, you might be asking why her...doohh!!
Because i choose her!
She is my #womancrushwednesday and my sister too...

IMG-20180304-WA0039.jpg

Why i like her...

  1. She is beautiful
  2. She is intelligent
  3. She is creative
  4. She is honest( she doesn't lie at all)
  5. She is a cryptolover
  6. She can sing for Africa
  7. She is doesn't speak much...her actions talks
  8. She is lovely
  9. She is polite and nice...but don't cross
    boundaries o...she can be dangerous..lol(not
    my handwriting please)
  10. She is a good cook like me winks
  11. She loves kids
  12. She has a good heart

Snapchat-1086589796.jpg

Am tired, infact she is just great, i love her so much because she loves me too..
Though she can be so annoying atimes..
But at the same time, she is a generous lady, a good listener and most of all doesn't joke with her education...

Thanks to @gee1 for this great opportunity...
I love u too...

You can join the fun by clicking on the link below....

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-amazing-womancrushwednesday-michelle-gent

Sort:  

Somepeople wee just fine then you start to wonder if the creator is truly impartial.
Make I no talk too much

Lol, everybody fine for en own way o

Interesting! nice one dear.

Thanks baby sis

Crushing on her too...
Her blog is truly lively and a crypto nerd too.
Never seen her but she is truly a damsel

Lol, thanks dear

Yeah! She is beautiful. Nice one @adabless

Yes she is, thank u

Awww. Thanks lovely sis. I love you a bunch

Yea baby, love u too

She's really pretty.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday. You made it more fun.

Thanks ma'am

Naija Babe no they carry last wallahi. You look good sister. Sorry i no get eyes for your torri.

Lol, thanks

Awwww, thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73