Woman Crush Monday :Fun Time with @gee1

s4lc2ylwd7.jpg
This is my first woman crush monday with @gee1. Before I say anything about my crush let me first sincerely thank @gee1 for this great project. Your presence here is making a positive in the lives of we steemians.

My woman crush monday goes to @prettyjules158. Just as the name implies, she is pretty l, generous and kindhearted. She is brave, principled and fun to be with.

HER IMPACT TO ME ON STEEMIT
She is among the friends I first met here on steemit through the reachout discord channel. At first, I wanted to give up on the whole steemit stuff as things weren't working out well for me. But seeing her zeal and hardwork kept me moving. I am very sure she wasn't aware about this.

When ever she makes a post on steemit, I also try to post something too even though the returns was not the same. I came into the system all alone but I was able to learn and clarify things through and guidance.

HER ACT OF GENEROSITY
My mother always told me that he who gives will definitely receive bountifully. This law of nature is something no one can stop or prevent.
@prettyjules158 is a generous lady. There is no doubt on that. She is a rare person. She is a lady with a good heart and always out to help and assist. Apart from giving to the community, she is good at assisting if she got the time. I can't talk about my success story on steemit without referencing her because she was always there to answer my questions on discord until she became too busy.

IMG-20180610-WA0002.jpg

There is a lot to say about @prettyjules158 but I would keep the rest for another day. Also she doesn't accept or accommodate nonsense. That is something I noticed about her too and it is something I love so much. Maybe the major reason why I really like her.

Thank You

Sort:  

Nice post. Perfect crush. I love your story about your crush.

Thank you friend. Yeah! She is great

I love this part most @bafspotlight, its good to known people understand me.

There is a lot to say about @prettyjules158 but I would keep the rest for another day. Also she doesn't accept or accommodate nonsense. That is something I noticed about her too and it is something I love so much. Maybe the major reason why I really like her.

Thanks for the post, I do appreciate. More winning.

Thank you dear. I am happy to know you appreciate this post.

Well done @bafspotlight! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Belgium vs Panama
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Nice post. Thumbs up dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98