You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself -ONE WOMAN ONE MISSION- My pseudo-name is Bagheera! I left my home town, Montreal, Canada in search for an OFF-THE-GRID life path in the Alpujarras of Spain.

in #woman6 years ago (edited)

Awesome post. You make beautiful things.
Spain is on my mind too.
Just out of curiosity. (you don't have to answer if you don't want to.)
Do you speak Spanish? That would be my biggest hurdle.

Sort:  

Hey there!!
Yes Spain is a good destination to start because there are so many likeminded people and also very alternative. I sincerely think its the best place that can serve as a big mirror to yourself; who are you really, what do you really want to do in this lifetime. Now with the language, I think it would be an amazing asset for you to gain and a language that is spoken in many countries so it will serve you quite a bit :) Spanish isn't difficult and I'm sure you'd manage fine. I learned to speak spanish here in Spain so.....do it!!! Be courageous and believe in yourself <3 if you have any other questions, I'd gladly answer them. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56