You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself -ONE WOMAN ONE MISSION- My pseudo-name is Bagheera! I left my home town, Montreal, Canada in search for an OFF-THE-GRID life path in the Alpujarras of Spain.

in #woman7 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate it. I left Canada with a backpack and very little money. I didn't leave in the most calculated and organized manner but I felt in my heart if I weren't to do this then, I would regret it eventually. And there's this saying...that you're never 'really' ready, you just have to push sometimes. Now I must empathize and understand that family is also a big issue, which I understand. I hope you get close to what your heart desires, baby steps until you can take one big leap. Much love to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47