You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself -ONE WOMAN ONE MISSION- My pseudo-name is Bagheera! I left my home town, Montreal, Canada in search for an OFF-THE-GRID life path in the Alpujarras of Spain.

in #woman6 years ago

Ha, are you from Canada by any chance? I left Canada after living there 20 years and moved to Spain. What you're writing about to me seems very achievable! And if in your heart you feel this desire to get a small piece of land and building something special on it, then you should give that thought more attention! These social media tools like steemit are a great way to share information and hopefully to spread some motivation around! Maybe you'd like to come by Spain or Portugal? Hugs and thank you for replying!! xxx

Sort:  

Yes, we are in Alberta Canada. For now, the focus will be building a home for our family and setting up a sustainable permaculture farm. Perhaps, in the fire I can visit Spain again. I would love to experience Portugal as well, I am hearing more and more about it from Steemit. Cheers, Aimee

Ps. I missed the payout window on your introduction so I am upvoting your comment instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56