I LOVE YOU ❤ MESSAGE FOR MOMS

in #woman2 years ago

i-love-mom-heart-sign-vector-13936882.jpg

A mother can not be defined by words. She sees everything, says something. Sacrifices everything, complains something. Gives everything, expects something. Mom is simply the greatest person. I Love You so much mom. Thank you for everything.

mom.png

With you, I was rude and moody sometimes and even screamed. But you always made sure that I stay happy and in good mood. Your heart was always very soft and like an open door to me. I love you for everything you have sacrificed for me.

A mother has the toughest job in this world. It is even tougher than any CEO. The CEO of any company runs that company while the mother changes the lives. CEOs make employees while mothers make CEOs. I love you so much mom. You are the most important person in my life.

mom-00043459637250013221382895_normal.png

I give a tribute to a wonderful woman in this world who works very hard to raise her children and to give them a good future. She is a superwoman and yes… SHE IS MY MOM. I love you very much mom. You are a great woman.

I-Love-You-Messages-For-Mom-event-greetings.jpg

If I have to make a perfect selfie. It would not be complete without my mom. Thank you for playing such a great role in my life. I love you mom

I may not be able to be like you but you will always be my inspiration. You are the best woman in this world for me.

I am not at all afraid of dying because I have already seen heaven when I rest my head on my mom’s shoulder. You are my inspiration and my favorite person. I love you so much mom.

A mother is someone who can bear you and hear your lies even if she knows you are lying. Mom, you are the best person in my life and you deserve nothing less than best. I want to thank you for everything you have done for me but words are not enough to
..................... thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22