Me

in #woman6 years ago

Good afternoon....
happy to be in this community
hopefully we can establish brotherhood
I am a 34 year old woman
working at a health insurance company in indonesia
my educational background is a health master
I settled in the city of lhokseumawe precisely in Aceh province.
I am a career woman and really love the challenge, besides working I also have a small business that is onlineshop that I manage myself
I am happy with the busyness and very dislike with laziness
oh yes if I am saturated I will definitely travel wherever I enjoy it
life will be very meaningful when we enjoy it
Maybe it will be a very long story that I will disclose if everything is written here hehe
may we always be in the protection of God
thank you....🙏😄IMG20180116140722.jpg

Sort:  

Hi novada, welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy.

Hi... I hope so
Thank u

Congratulations @novadamanik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @novadamanik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69