Sublime woman

in #woman6 years ago

Greetings friends, I have to tell you that in this world where there are so many vileness, evil, corruption, sadness and abandonment there are factors that make it tolerable to live in it and one of them is ... the woman.

Since ancient times, women have been a fundamental pillar of human development, not only because without them human reproduction is impossible, but because the stupidity of man has not given him right from the beginning they have been the reason for victory in wars, the success of the greatest inventors, for something always say that behind a great man there is always a great woman but I think that a man can not be great without a valuable woman by his side.

These days, fortunately, women have managed to carve out their place in technology and society and that has been a fundamental factor for current progress, it is no coincidence that this is the time of greatest technological development of humanity.

In my particular I must confess that I am a fervent admirer of women, their capacity to conceive, their innovative ideas for world development, their beautiful feelings. It is a privilege for me to be accompanied for almost 16 years by a wonderful woman, and every time I have the opportunity I remember how much I love her and how important it is to me, she has been my pillar in difficult moments. beautiful of my life ... my daughter.

To the women who read these lines I tell them, fight for their independence, do not allow themselves to be mistreated by anyone and fight for their ideals, careers and life. I say to men, value them, love them and never miss the opportunity to make them feel special because even though sometimes we are careless they are that ... the most beautiful, valuable and special thing that this world has.

We read

MUJERES.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42