Dad’s first love Daughter.” – ... Steem power up 100%

in #woman3 years ago

“No other love in the world is like the love of a father has for his little girl.” – ...

38BF7360-DE6B-4F00-B4CE-634BD3B86223.jpeg
“You fathers will understand. You have a little girl. She looks up to you. You’re her oracle. You’re her hero. And then the day comes when she gets her first permanent wave and goes to her first real party, and from that day on, you’re in a constant state of panic.” –
:
I think when my daughter going her elder age she proud to me than she think about me like as I write “” I love my daughter and proud be her father

"The love of a daughter for her father is second to none."
"Daughters reach for their father's guiding hand their entire life."
"A father teaches his daughter how to love and be loved."
"Every daughter adds a little sparkle to her father's life."
"Every man a woman meets is measured through her father's eyes."
"Bright daughters are raised by brilliant fathers."
"Dad, you raised me to be a strong woman. You made me a world full of love and for that I am grateful."

I love my daughter very much and I pray for her ever time in my life I think she is my super girl
I am extremely accredited to write her when I enter in my home she come to me and hug and kiss me she tell me very sweetly dad I am waiting a long time in day so now you can’t live just sit beside me and spend your all time with me.
Special mentions to;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91