This is the story of a divorced Chinese woman

in #woman7 years ago

DQmRfBSS1rbgmCivnF1A69TG1ZJZXdS86JZVENQxnXFZUGp.jpg
When I married my husband for five or six years, the two really did not have any feelings, so I divorced. Before the divorce, the two of us did not tell the family members until after the divorce, I went back to my parents' home and my parents knew it and kept pressing me to go back and remarry. I felt too shameful. But I simply can not go back to remarry, and after divorce, my husband and I sold the house, two people equally sell the money of the house, but can not rent a suitable house for a while, so I temporarily live in her parents' home.5b570003792f8c50106c.jpg
Since I came back to my parents' home, my parents did not give me any good looks. Sometimes my relatives and friends came home and both of them made me go out. I felt embarrassed too much at home to shame them. A few days ago my father's birthday, my family came from some immediate relatives, such as my brother sister, brother and sister, so my parents let me at home with my mother to clean up the house. When eating, my brother's child has been noisy, so I helped coax the children with my sister-in-law, my mom saw I was coaxing children, let my brother-in-law quickly back to the table to eat. So I coax my child almost asleep, a table of people eat about the same, but this time I have not eaten anything, the stomach is very hungry, back to the table and saw the rest of the only a few cold congee No one left me some food. This time my tears 唰 about to flow out, divorce is not what heinous, since the divorce that Days, not only parents, even my brother and brother to see my eyes have changed, why do my family want to feel I lost face, but also to me? Is not even after I get a divorce hot dishes hot dishes are gone?
5b5600054507b1ed503d.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66