Woman !

in #woman6 years ago

I've heard lots of jokes, but I love women, not in the EROS sense, but in the sense, ÁGAPE and PHILOS.

Of course ... I'm a man, I also have EROS. I love my lifemate.

I want to use this publication to honor EVA, the first woman, mother of all living.

Many teachings come from allegories, tales and stories.

adao-e-eva.jpg

But always, always ... We have the sensitivity of this being that gives us with its beauty and wisdom.

adam-eve-alter-mormon1-e1404750099686.jpg

A man is best when he is in line with his mate.

See the video:

I am grateful to our Heavenly Father for the women of my life: daughters, companion, mother and sisters. Wonderful women! God put them in my way so that I could be better. Thank you all!

cleusa_e_amor.jpg
Friend reader, whom do you love? Leave a Reply Talk about the women who made you more spiritual! That made your life more colorful.

STEEMIT Thanks for that space!

Sort:  

You got a 5.41% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @cryptomoedas! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 13.33% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @cryptomoedas!

You got a 12.07% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 7.51% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cryptomoedas!

You got a 2.45% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptomoedas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75