You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself -ONE WOMAN ONE MISSION- My pseudo-name is Bagheera! I left my home town, Montreal, Canada in search for an OFF-THE-GRID life path in the Alpujarras of Spain.

in #woman7 years ago (edited)

Wow...what an amazing journey! To be able to live off the land in harmony with nature...I think that must be the best kind of balance of mind, body and spirit needed to bring out the most beautiful manifestation of creativity. Making sustainable goods that also allow you to the freedom to live outside of societal constructs...what a fulfilling dream!

Sort:  

Hi @creativesoul ! Thank you for the reply, its beautiful to see all of you connecting and highlighting the value of symbiotic living, I wish to see more of this in our lifetime. I hope your creativity is bringing your to higher places. I'll be following you! Love and light <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38