I'm A Woman

in #woman7 years ago

image

just a little of your heart,
let me complain.
I only have feelings,
if the silk is soft then then to me is not visible.
bening beside the eye is a sign,
if I want to stand upright and really I almost really fall.
I want you to embrace affirms that true love is still ours,
me and the soft feeling is woman,
you do not need to fly for me praise,
if you want to understand then that enough for you happy me

Sort:  

Cekpidi this is beautiful. I kind of like the gender appraoch you gave this piece. A woman is love personified. When she loves, she dedicates her soul, gives in her all to the sole. That's a woman.
By the way....I am new on steermit and I think I have found one good writer already. Lol.
I am following you right away. You can do so with me.

Thank
Well come to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53