A man gets lost in a supermarket

in #woman6 years ago (edited)

A man approached a very beautiful woman in a large supermarket and asked:

Could you do me a favor? I’ve lost my wife here in the supermarket. Can you talk to me for a couple of minutes?

The woman surprised with his request replied:

Why?

Beautiful woman

The man got closer to her and said:

Because every time I talk to a beautiful woman my wife appears out of nowhere!


Follow us for more if you liked it!
Upvote if it made you laugh
Resteem to share the joy

Sort:  

ahaha, it happens to me the same xD

Great joke @bestjokes :)

Good one @bestjokes :)

LolZzzxx
Joke of the day,

Glad you liked @mimidiamond

it's interesting to read what will happen when it becomes real for me hi hi your post is very funny i love thank you very much for sharing

Glad you enjoyed it @amaru :)

Then his wife appeared, and cut his wiener with her pocket pliers!

really good!!ahahah!

You got a 3.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aninhasalegre! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

omg it was good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29