SHE IS A DIVA

in #woman6 years ago (edited)

She is a Diva
An outstanding woman
The ultimate woman
The consummate woman
She is totally divine!

IMG_20180305_175506.jpg

She is a true diva
She commands attention
She is confident and her style is original

Her level of wisdom is profound
She leaves a lasting impression in the heart of others.
God breathe the breath of life in her
She is spiritual
She knows who is and who she is.

She embraced her saviour
Yielded to His Lordship
She is empowered
She does not compromise her standard
She is a diva.

Divas are born
She acknowledges she is specially designed
She celebrates herself
She embraces she is specially branded
She doesn't compares herself
Oh that's a true diva

IMG_20180308_083542_322.JPG

Celebrating every Diva out there.
Happy International women's day.

I remain @adejoke16

Sort:  

Happy women's day celebrating every diva out there it's the world international women's day I love this post and I also dedicated it to my mom and love ones

Awwn thank you so much for your comment, I apologize for late response😍

Happy International Women's day
I celebrate you dear

Thank you so much, I appreciate you😍

Diva @adejoke16, here is Diva @evashinen wishing you and other Divas out there a Happy International Women's Day.
The world is yet to see the best of us.

😀 Dear Diva @evashinen I'm wishing you happy international women's day😍😍 xoxo

Happy women's day to you my dear @adejoke16, good to see you, i'm visiting all the post I have missed

Awwwn thank you @collinz
I appreciate you😊
How have you been?

Very well dear, just that I miss you guys

Awwn, I really miss you guys too

Awwn, I really miss you guys too

Happy International Women's Day to you Diva Adejoke

Same to you Diva @leileh

Happy International Women's Day to Diva Adejoke16

Same to you Diva @leileh

Poet of life!! I celebrate you

Poet???
I am just learning and working hard to get better at it.
Thank you😍😍😍

You're welcome, you're getting better each day that goes by

I'm focusing on growth and taking each step at a time 😊

That's the spirit dearie, keep flying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53