Sort:  

I saw this on Facebook and it was proven to not be true

where is the proof? interesting to see..

I will try and find it. Meant no disrespect. This picture (same one) made it's rounds on Facebook quite a while ago. I think I even reposted it there. LOL

Here's the link on snopes.com which researches things and say whether they are true or false. This one was proven false.
http://www.snopes.com/wolf-pack-photo/

Oke thank you so much! So the order in the picture isnt correct, but there is a sort of rang order and leader for the wolves - interesting

Oh yes, they definitively have a hierarchical order. The order maybe correct but the labels are not. There is always an alpha wolf. I have enjoyed our conversation...I will follow you because you were open to another opinion. Thank you for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40