why is the wolrd like this now

in #wolrd8 years ago

Its been 33 years now I've been on this earth. I've lived through the LA riots, large earthquakes, a horrible childhood, but this is the worst I've ever seen. people are bringing back race hating, police killings, wars lasting longer then anyone would like. And its all about money, war brings in money to the 1%, killing people and police brings money to the 1%, they tax the hell out of us 99%ers who break our backs to make a living. I call for a revolt of our government. Please comment below and give your thoughts.

Sort:  

It's mainly because of social media, it brings attention to rare events that would usually go unnoticed. There's less violence/hate crimes than ever before, but that's not something you'd think after looking at the news.

that's what my wife and I were talking about. they only show you what's bad in the world but nothing else. Feeds into fear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64