Wolf drawing

in #wolf7 years ago

My drawing of a grey wolf. It took me about 8 hours to complete. Wolf.jpg

The earliest drawings of wolves are in caves in southern Europe and date from 20,000 B.C.

People are often scared of wolves, but in fact they are naturally afraid of the unfamiliar and will hide from visitors rather than bark at them.

Sort:  

Wow!!!! He/she is gorgeous! Is it charcoal? I kissed a wolf once! On the lips. It was in captivity, used to be wild. Was still pretty wild. Those things got huge jaws :P

Thank you! It's a pencil drawing. Kissed a wolf! That must have been amazing!

You are very talanted. I will follow you.

Thank you. I have followed you back.

Beautiful draw! Great work!!

Great drawing :) I really like the calm eye expression and how you worked out the light reflecions on the nose. Resteemed and Followed !

Thank you for your kind compliments. I have followed you too!

Great work man, really like it.

Amazing as usual!!! At the end we did not meet for the kurz film :( well for the next one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46