"The Red Hood and the Dopey Wolf"

in #wolf6 months ago

One day, Little Red Riding Hood was walking through the forest when she encountered the Big Bad Wolf. The Wolf, trying to be sly, said to her, "Hey there, Little Red Riding Hood, why don't you come over here and let me give you a big hug?"

krt.jpeg

Little Red Riding Hood, not one to be fooled easily, replied, "No way! I know you just want to eat me up!"

The Wolf, feeling a bit defeated, then said, "Well, what if I promise not to eat you and just want to be friends?"

gg.jpeg

Little Red Riding Hood thought for a moment and then said, "Okay, but only if you can answer this riddle: What has a red head, a big nose, and is really, really stupid?"

vv.jpeg

The Wolf, eager to prove himself, quickly replied, "I don't know, what?"

fff.jpeg

Little Red Riding Hood pointed to herself and said, "You, you silly Wolf!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68