What's Your "Woke" Level?

in #woke7 years ago (edited)

woke level 2.jpg

When I first saw these lens flare eyes memes and thought they were genius level hilarious. I decided to make one of "Yours Truly" because if I didn't, nobody else probably would. 😬

(I also wanted to make this my new profile picture...so I'm getting two birds stoned.)

profil pic.jpg

I made this picture using a couple of apps on my Android phone(chill iPhone fuckbois). You can use any basic layout app to stitch two different pictures together. The one I would suggest is ToolWiz Photos. It is what the free basic version of Photoshop for Android should be and has so many other features. The lens flares were achieved using Optical Flares app for Android. Just an FYI I am not endorsed nor paid by any of the app for mentioned at companies or any of their subsidiaries as far as I know but please feel free to throw me some Steem if you should see fit.

Can you do a better job? Feel free to post a woke level meme of yourself in the comments. Or if you think you know me or think you understand who I'm trying to convey better than I do, feel free to remake mine . Here is the basic layout:

1505856627926_1509410785628.jpg

PS: Seeing how I stylize my memes, see if you have ever posted any of my memes in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44