Sort:  

Steem risin up from the streem in the cave,
Planning our roadtrip, unlikely,...... our trying to behave.
The tag team wizard duo, will take it on the road,
bring all our followers, we'll have the max load.
Hook, a livable coach, on the back, and it will be super.
Mix of steem and uber, earning steem and callin' it stuuber.
For steemit open mic, a real steemin treat,
You've got the rap, an I got the beat.

That's my wizard ya'll.

Spinning the vinals
as she let her tongue slip
"bring on the fairies,
or bring your back to my whip"

You going up top with @bilbop? If so we gotta get another harness. You can ride shotgun in the stage truck though for now!

OK deal

I'm not sure if I can post my little rhyme, even if I do find the bit of scrunched up paper.
It's pretty lame in comparison.
You are a surprise. A philosophical rapper.
I like it.

As long as it's real, it isn't lame. Just be authentic and make sure words kind of flow together and rhyme a bit! It's easy! <3

Can't beat a good wizard rap! :D

Preach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47