Things that I must have when leaving the house. Entry for Wiwcontest Week 18.

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This week's theme for @dmcamera's White is White contest are things on white background. I decided to take picture of the things I always have on my pocket when I'm leaving the house...


Entry # 1: Motorcycle Key
I need this key to drive my motorcycle and go anywhere.


Misai3.jpg


CameraNikon D5200
LensNikon 35mm Prime Lens
Exposure1/100 sec; f/1.8; ISO 100
Post-processingAdobe Lightroom CC


Entry # 2: My Purse
I make sure I always have this purse in order to buy the things I need when leaving the house. Also my driver's license must be with me when I'm driving.


Misai3-2.jpg


CameraNikon D5200
LensNikon 35mm Prime Lens
Exposure1/100 sec; f/1.8; ISO 100
Post-processingAdobe Lightroom CC


Entry # 3: My Eyeglasses
Lastly, and the most important one, my eyeglasses. Can't leave at home without these of course.


Misai3-3.jpg


CameraNikon D5200
LensNikon 35mm Prime Lens
Exposure1/100 sec; f/1.8; ISO 100
Post-processingAdobe Lightroom CC

Sort:  

Great entry for the wiwcontest. I like how you made it about the things you mustvhave when you leave the house!

there's nothing more interesting in my house that I could photograph in a white background. haha

Congratulations! The image of the keys is a winner in the wiwcontest!

woah! that's amazing! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53