Sort:  

Yes, it’s great seeing all the images with white as a theme. Now that I’m getting more entries, I will be changing things a little to have just one subject matter a week, so keep a look out! This will probably be the last week with a general subject matter for the contest.

That's great! It is nice to change it up every now and then. I look forward to your new ideas.

When there were fewer entries, it was easier to pick winners from them all, but now, with more entries in each daily category , it’s more difficult to compare architecture with flowers, for example!

Yes, I have tried to imagine how I would sort and track all of the entries. I'm sure you will find what works for you. I think Juliank uses tags for each topic, a more granular way of sorting. All the best to you Diane.

Thanks! It's easy enough with the one tag, because I would not open the thumbnail for a building if the theme is animals etc. @jamtaylor who has doing this for a lot longer just uses the one tag, but he does have a bot and requires the heading to be specific. I'm not nearly at that point yet. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55