You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wiwcontest- Friday Architecture

in #wiwcontest7 years ago

I don't care who you are, where you're from
I love that you went to this, I don't care how old this picture is, I was also a backstreet boys fan way back when. Did I happen to mention..that you never seem to age? Didn't I? Well, it's true.

Sort:  

Aww... As long as you love me😊 love that song
So you were also a Backstreet Boys fan.. Lol
I went to the concert here in Malmö that new kids on the block and Backstreet Boys had together and it was like a time machine back in time 😉 best concert ever and they were great together.
I do age my dear , but yeah I pretty much looks the same and damn the same expression in almost every picture, how boring is that 😁😁
hahaha
I think I have to come up with a new cool face thingy... Lol you are to sweet
Have a wonderful Saturday beautiful 🤗😘💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70