WIWContest White against White Week 12

in #wiwcontest6 years ago (edited)

wiwcontest animal photography sunscape.jpg

Coco is resting on her white blanket, she was not feeling well and had to have medication. My little girl is so zoned out.

Thank you to Diane @dmcamera for creating this wonderful #wiwcontest.
Here is a link to the RULES

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

aw coco's so cute. hope she gets better

She rests a lot as she pulled a muscle in her leg.

Oh sorry, hope to see her well, she is sportless and looks calm.

She has to stay calm to help her leg heal from the sprain.

Sure. Wish her well. Lovely day and steem on

Maybe the handkerchief is too tight. Get better doggie.

Hi Mike, Her neck scarf has calming stones in it and one for pain too. Crystal therapy for my animals, always.

Coco is so cute, I hope that gets better soon, Have a wonderful week

Thank you Denisse for stopping in today, enjoy your week too.

Wow, that turned out quite well!

Thank you so much I am glad you enjoy today's photo

it is so sad to see her not feeling well... I have a little dog and when he is not well I baby him a lot.

Hi Rebecca, CoCo is having a hard time walking and we have to help her a lot. so sad

ooh Coco ...get well soon !!
Send you some gnomely Woof woof spells of recovery ! =)) bulldog1.png

CoCo thanks you luigi, she can use all the support she can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78