Winter Sun • White On White • Hedges

in #wiwcontest6 years ago (edited)

Winter Sun • White On White • Hedges


The hedge row is soaking up rays from the low hanging winter sun. It provides a lot of interesting light but very little warmth. Still cold and sunny always feels better than cold and cloudy. I shot this yesterday afternoon with my Canon 5D camera and Canon EF 70-200 mm lens.

Thank you @dmcamera for hosting and judging the contest!

IMG_3034.jpg

20i3 copy.png

Thanks @overkillcoin for the art... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

You really do take very good pictures.

Thanks I try hard!

nice photography! I hope you will win this contest buddy

Wow @otage your white photography is awesome??

wow @otage

how do you take these pictures. And can you suggest me a camera?

I took my Canon 5D with 70-200 mm lens outside. I looked for something interesting. I framed it up in the viewfinder and clicked! The Rebel T5 or T6 is a good camera for the price if you are a beginner.

thank you.. I will search :)

wooow, its really cool flower. I like ,,, help upvote my blog friends ya

No flowers just a bush with leaves but thanks.

ooo, it's not a flower tree Yes ,,, I mean before, I think it's a flower tree ... that's why I love posting your flowers. sorry it's wrong comment.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @otage to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by otage from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25