Wiwcontest - Week 21 Theme is "White Textured Backgrounds"

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

Good morning fellas,
how was your sleep last night?
good?

Today is Tuesday, to me it's work day.
but before I going bath, I would dedicate a photo to join contest by @dmcamera

This contest is about a textural somethings with white colour, it could be a a things around you're.

In this time I would share a foam photo, this foam I got when my mothers gave me a new laptop, inside a laptop box, I take that's foam, and photo it.

So here we go :

image

That's foam to make the laptop safe from bang while carrying

That's original photo file by me, @mirfaner
taken with my smartphone oppo A57

So, that's my first entry,
interest about this contest?
you could follow @dmcamera and see her post for more awesome "White is White" contest in #steemit

Hello my friends, I got awesome photo contest, let's join togethers @rickyyolanda86 @chaidir082 @agustiarismail @azirgraff @fujaxxi @claudiaz @mushthafakamal @rinaokay @nasirage @martinasari @achmadyani @rahmadantara

Please upvote and resteem it to share with your friends, and comment below if you wanna ask or say somethings about this post.
thank you so much fellas for your support,
have a good day for all of you :))

My Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

foto yang bagus dan sangat mendetail dlm pengambilan nya

thanks bro,
welcome in steemit :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39