Wiwcontest Week 19 Theme – Mode of Transportation (White) - my motorcycle

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,
how are you today?
how about your weekend?

This is my entry for "Wiwcontest Week 19 Theme – Mode of Transportation (White)", this photos is my motorcycle, I use it to going to office and when I want go to somewhere to finish my jobs.

Here's the photos, check it out :

image


This motorcycle name is All New Vario, made by Honda company in Japans, and have 150 engine capacity, the fuel is gasoline or pertamax.
![image]()
Made in years 2015, and I buy it in Capella Honda Company in Lhokseumawe city.
![image]()

original file by @mirfaner
taken with my smartphone oppo A57


![image]()
***my best regards, @mirfaner***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50