WHITE TEXTURED BACKGROUNDS – #wiwcontest Week 21

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This is my entry into the WHITE TEXTURED BACKGROUNDS week 21 contest #wiwcontest run by @dmcamera.
This is a photo of a really old door. We visited an old timber cottage from the 1800's and this was the back door, the paint was peeling and cracking off, probably not something you'd want to touch as it more than likely painted with lead based paint but it was full of character and texture! : )

IMG_9500a.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This textured background is a winner in the #wiwcontest!

Oh wow, thank you!!! : )

You are welcome! Nice to have you on Steemit!

Thank you!! Yes I'm fairly fresh on here but I'm having a great time, I look forward to participating more. You have challenging themes, it's great, I like it!!! : )

Glad you enjoy them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65