Whiteiswhite contest for week 26 - entry 3

This is my entry to take a part on #wiwcontest that hosted by @dmcamera.



Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Category - Kategoria #flowers
Settings - UstawieniaISO 100; 55mm; f/8; 1/250s
Camera - AparatNikon D60
Lens - ObiektywNikon Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G ED VR AF-S DX
Location - LokalizacjaZamość - Poland

DQmVA16Ygi7FdCCf1jWCs2yJHTSy19diSXtSiKKGXCPTnvQ.gif

©Jarosław Szafran
Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
#originalworks and #originalcontent
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit
Thank you!


Zdjęcia wykonane prze ze mnie, prawa autorskie należą do mnie.
Proszę o upvote / resteem / follow aby wspierać moją pracę na Steemit.
Dziękuję!
UPRESTEM.gif

Sort:  

I love it! Daisies are so fresh and pure to look at, and you captured the scene in a beautiful way!

Thanks! I’m glad you liked!
Best wishes.

Congratulations @jarosalawszafran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations for being a winner in the wiwcontest @jarosalawszafran!

Thank you very much :)
I am happy to :)
Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81