Wiwcontest Week Contest #21 Theme – CLOUDSCAPES IN BLACK AND WHITE - Entry #2 and #3

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

When we are feeling down and stressed look up at the clouds because it will remain you everything changes.

Entry : #2

Camera : iPhone 6

iPhone 6.jpg


A rainbow shower through the clouds.

Entry : #3

Camera : iPhone 6

iPhone 6.jpg

superwoman-collection-of-dividers-1HD2St-clipart.png

Category : #wiwcontest

Sort:  

Wow, I didn't know the new theme is out! Good luck my friend! :)

Hi @erikah yeah i only saw it myself last night i think deadline is tomorrow night mid-night so get them in my friend :)

I have to check it out, maybe I can join :)

Hope you can ...good luck my friend :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35