Sort:  

Thank you, this is not the first one that I predict and wins :) I used to play that game with @keithboone :) He's also among the winners :)

Cool you should do part time fortune teller...lol :)

No way! I hate that!!!

Yeah .... to be honest with you i don't believe in them anyway :)

Me neither, I've never been to one :)

Waste of time and money i just go on my feeling and instincts :)

Do you have them over there? I guess it's illegal here, not sure though. I know that mostly gypsies do it.

In Thailand they are everywhere and the people are great believers of it and my ex-wife in Australia has here own fortune teller shop set up as a business she is a believer in it also but she got her prediction about us staying together wrong ...hehe !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65