Two Clouds for Wiwcontest Week 21 Theme – CLOUDSCAPES IN BLACK AND WHITE

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This is my second entry to Wiwcontest Week 21 Theme – CLOUDSCAPES IN BLACK AND WHITE hosted by our dear friend @dmcamera.
Check out my first entry here.

IMG_20160511_123206a1a.jpg


Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!
Banner.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag.

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

Have fun and let's see your amazing photos! :)

Sort:  

Stunning cloudscape! Insta-share :) See, that's catching on, someone needs to tell William Tasker... Good luck in the contest, it's a beautiful shot!

Thank you very much my friend! I was lucky, I was in the right place at the right time. William Tasker ... I know him from Tsu, FAA, but haven't seen him here.

Yes, he was the one who started "insta-share" on Tsu and he also put a little TM symbol beside that for "trade mark"

Ok, then let's use the "insta-share" expression he created :)

I got special mention for the other one.

Oh! I like this one! ⭐ Great cloud shot for the contest!

Thank you Melinda, I hope the judges see that way as well. :)

That is always the way, isn't it? 🤣

Yes it is :)

Nice soft puffy clouds my friend :)

Thank you! :)

Great b&w photography my Dear Erikah!

Thank you my friend :) have a nice evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36